published works and Current projects

My books are available across all online book retail platforms.
Amazon, iTunes, Barnes & Noble, Google Play, Nook, Kindle, Scribd, Kobo, Walmart, OverDrive, Baker & Taylor, Draft2Digital, Audible



Finding Home Series – Book One
Barnes & Noble * Amazon * Google Play * Kobo * Walmart * Apple * Scribd * Vivlio * OverDrive

Traci Simmons has been fired from another job and must decide if it’s time to give up her home and start fresh in another town. But, when her elderly neighbor dies mysteriously, she is pulled into leading a crusade to save the neighbor’s urban farm and find the killer. Through her new and unexpected relationship with these invisible people, Traci faces her own insecurities to learn what home really means.

Next in the series: Charlotte’s revenge

This is a continuation of the story of Traci Simmons. Her relationship with Officer Randall Wells unfolds and they embark on a new life together. As things get serious, someone from their past designs a scheme to ruin both of their lives. The suspense heats up as Randall becomes a target of the evil Charlotte Carter and it almost destroys his career. And, if that were not bad enough, his love and loyalty to Traci is put to the ultimate test.

With Traci in his corner, Milo has surmounted every challenge to become a rising star in Faucier County. His journey to success engenders hope to thousands of young people throughout the community. But when a cold case is reopened, it shatters everything he believes about himself and threatens to dismantle his relationships and his new life.

Seven crime writers of color have teamed up for the second year running to offer you the gift of escape this holiday season. From Thanksgiving to Christmas, Halloween to New Year’s, cozy mystery fans are bound to find a favorite holiday represented in this limited-time collection of exclusive, never-before-published seasonal short stories. “A Cup of Secrets” by Barbara Howard. Debutante Chelsea Parker’s birthday celebration launched his catering business into an overnight success, but Milo is thrown into the center of a murder investigation before dawn with his business partner and love of his life as the primary suspect.

The story: What if you said a prayer and then changed your mind. But before you could take it back, God answered it? When Roger Grayson said the animals should rule the world, God was listening. And his family will never be the same again. For one day the Graysons live among the animals and learn the meaning of love, courage and commitment. 3rd grade reading level.

Cookbooks and Homesteading Books by Arlene Lee

Wild Game Collection:
Pheasant Recipes

Hunter and Homestead Recipes
Wild Game Collection
Squash and Eggplant

Cookies, Squares and Bars
Cakes and Cupcakes
Salads, Omelets and Quiche

Food Safety
Backyard Chickens